Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renee Cooper

Renee Cooper

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Cooper
"I've been with her since arriving in Texas. Great agent."
Profile photo of Valentina Gomez

Valentina Gomez

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valentina Gomez
"muy lindas las muchas de esta oficina. siempre son tan amables conmigo. les recomiendo esta oficina"
Profile photo of Anthony Martinez

Anthony Martinez

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Martinez
"This office is awesome. Thank you Arismel and Sheily for always helping me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karla Pesina

Karla Pesina

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Pesina
"My experience with them has been great! I love the fact that they are located blocks from where I live! Anytime I need anything or just have a question they are there for me!"
Profile photo of yasmin castro

yasmin castro

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yasmin castro
"I’ve been a customer with Kimberly’s agency for a decade and they have not disappointed. Rocio R. is very helpful and caring; her customer service is unmatched. She genuinely cares about your well-being and educates you to make the best decisions for your auto, home and life policies."
Profile photo of Rocio Reyes

Rocio Reyes

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Reyes
"I have been insured with this agency for 9 years now , Kimberly’s staff is always very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help with my insurance needs. 5 star ⭐️ agency!"
Profile photo of deborah jarvis

deborah jarvis

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deborah jarvis
"The office is Beautiful and the the service is outstanding and Darlene Palmer is very sweet and kind.The staff is very helpful and Kimberly is great also.I would recommend this Insurance place to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Darlene Palmer

Darlene Palmer

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Palmer
"I have been a customer at Kimberly office since the late 90's. The staff and services are very friendly and helpful. Very timely in problem solving. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs. Thanks Kimberly for all you do for me and my family insurance needs.👍🏾❤"
Profile photo of Kayla Williams

Kayla Williams

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Williams
"I received an awesome customer service experience from my agent Darlene. She was very helpful and polite!"
Profile photo of Shelia Cook

Shelia Cook

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Cook
"Service was swift and very detailed! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of LaShonda Palmer

LaShonda Palmer

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaShonda Palmer
"Kimberly and all her agents are so nice and helpful. They are always willing to help and will do everything to find the answer to your question. I would recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Linda Richmond

Linda Richmond

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Richmond
"I'm so glad to be a part of State Farms Insurance thanks to Ms. Darlene Palmer for being the great Insurance agent that she is! When providing me with the insurance information she was precise and very direct to the point! And that's the reason I'm with State Farms Insurance today! Thanks again Ms. Darlene Palmer!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Walker

Stephanie Walker

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Walker
"I am certainly pleased & satisfied with the outstanding service I always receive from Kimberly & her staff. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone new to this area. They will take care of all your insurance, investment and life needs."
Profile photo of jeffrey jackson

jeffrey jackson

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey jackson
"Best agent ever"
Profile photo of donnell williamson

donnell williamson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by donnell williamson
"Great customer service. Always a pleasure to speak with"
Profile photo of Joanna Woods

Joanna Woods

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Woods
"Always nice and understanding about my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Collins C

Collins C

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Collins C
"This is the Best insurance company I’ve dealt with. Normally companies call you when your payment is due. They call sporadically to check on you, give you updates on your policy, and to make sure you’re ok. I advise you to get with this location. 5 stars plus"
Profile photo of Kiesha Anderson Brookins

Kiesha Anderson Brookins

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kiesha Anderson Brookins
"Wonderful agent really care about her customers."
Profile photo of Joan Upshaw

Joan Upshaw

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Upshaw
"Very pleasant! Owner helpful and on POINT!"
Profile photo of Shelbie Walker

Shelbie Walker

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbie Walker
"Best insurance agency in Lancaster and surrounding areas. This office truly cares about their clients. 10/10 would recommend"